City Administration

Co- City Administrators – Todd Choate & Cathy Mills

City Secretary-Cathy Mills

Public Works Director-Todd Choate

Utility Billing-  Nancy McClain
Payroll/Accts Payable Clerk-Betty Ellsworth

City Hall is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.- 5:00pm, closed for lunch from 12:00 p.m.- 1:00 p.m. The following holidays are observed: New Year’s Day, President’s Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Pioneer Reunion (3rd weekend in September), Veteran’s Day. Thanksgiving & the day after, Christmas Eve & Christmas Day. A holiday which occurs on a Saturday or Sunday will be observed on either the preceding Friday or following Monday.