City Council

City Council 2021

Mayor- Roy L. Boswell
Mayor Pro-Tem- Robert Lavy
Alderwoman- Melissa Roberson
Alderman- Mike Scott
Alderman- Mark Hill


Elections are held in May of every year, unless unopposed and it is cancelled.


The City Council meets the 2nd Monday of every month @ 7 p.m. at the City Hall Council Chambers, 101 N. Main, Henrietta, TX.

Visitors are always welcome.